Corporate/Commercial Matters, International Commercial Transactions & Dispute Resolution 
Alok Kumar

Email: alok.kumar@thslawfirm.co.uk


Banking and Financial Law 
Shishir Pinaki

Email: shishir.pinaki@thslawfirm.co.uk


Criminal Law 
Anwesh Madhukar

Email: anwesh.madhukar@thslawfirm.co.uk


Insurance and Labor/Service Law 
Arvind Bansal

Email: arvind.bansal@thslawfirm.co.uk


Arbitration and Civil Laws 
Santosh Kumar

Email: santosh.kumar@thslawfirm.co.uk


Civil and Banking Law 
Krishan Kumar

Email: krishan.kumar@thslawfirm.co.uk


International Commercial Transactions
M. L. Sharma

Email: ml.sharma@thslawfirm.co.uk


Dispute Resolution
Ankur Nagar

Email: ankur.nagar@thslawfirm.co.uk

View Team Profile >>

MR. ALOK KUMAR

Senior Partner

Solicitor (UK) & Advocate (India)


⇒ Graduated in 1993, from National Law School of India University, Bangalore, India (‘NLSIU’); and having over 22 years of experience in India and London.


⇒ After graduating, joined the Chamber of Mr. V R Reddy, the then Additional Solicitor General of India in the Supreme Court of India and worked until 1998.


⇒ In 1998, qualified as a Solicitor with the Law Society of England and Wales. Practiced in London with city law firm(s), Rakisons (now Steptoe Johnson) and Osborne Clarke. he practiced law in UK for 11 years.


⇒ Relocated to New Delhi, India in 2009 to set-up THS - the Law Firm, a niche law firm specializing in Corporate, Banking, Litigation – with specific focus on Economic, Corruption and Money Laundering offence and IPR.


⇒ Has developed strong association with some of the leading global law firms to assist clients in trans-national transactions.


⇒ On panel of various PSU/Banks and large private companies such as STC, BSNL, CWC, Hindustan Copper, PNB, Corporation Bank, ICICI GMR/DIAL, IFFCO, PEC, NFL, ITGI, etc.​


⇒ Has a remarkable work profile in matters pertaining to Corporate and Dispute Resolution.

Contact Our Team

T H S